For those you that haven’t been counting this is the 25th strip, which is as about as much of a landmark as radioactivity resulting in superpowers.

Despite this short lifespan I am taking a break from doing this comic, each strip I find myself increasing unsatisfied with the quality of my work. The comic has become a frustration instead of a creative outlet. I should hope that this will not be the death of the strip but rather a revamping when I come back to it, hopefully by then Alex will have stock piled many ideas.

I will send out a thanks to the friends and family that have given support to the comic and any people that came upon it by accident. It’s always good to know your friends support you.

Anyways, with that I will spend my time trying to improve my craft so the next time I come back around to this I can feel good about it.

Until next time Danbot